View Full Version : It get weirder and weirder.

Aldolphus Mueller
04-08-2014, 06:04 AM
The latest is a domain named pyramid.latt.net which leads to www.latt.net (http://www.latt.net) and it looks pretty suspicious. I wouldn't go there if I were you, but this is an image and video they have on their webpage. It looks like rows of tanks of some sort. It can be found at latt.net the primary domain of pyramid.latt.net. That's all that's there as best I can tell although I have my browser locked down pretty tight.

With the information in my next post about the Chicago Board-Trade Library and Lakeside Bank attempting access to my computer and there being nothing at pyramid.latt.net there might be a connection. Pyramids are a big symbol with jews and mafia banking cartels. The tanks though have me stumped.

It looks like rows of tanks somewhere to me and I can't figure out why such a site would be attempting to access my computer. This is the screen image provided by youtube from the video on the webpage of this site that is attempting to connect to my computer. The IP and information for their website is as follows.

04/08/14 00:34:09 dns
Canonical name: pyramid.latt.net

It just gets weirder and weirder.


I've contacted the security department of my ISP and will be talking with them again tomorrow.

Aldolphus Mueller
04-08-2014, 06:11 AM
Also getting hit by Fdcservers.net (http://myip.ms/view/web_hosting/2676/Fdcservers_net.html) whose IP address is and whose parent company is based in Chicago, Illinois. There have been many IPs from the Chicago, Illinois area attempting to connect to my computer where I haven't visited or even heard of their websites or companies.

The FDCServers are from the Chicago Board-Trade Library and Lakeside Bank. Look up the address on Google maps. They are located near S. LaSalle Street at W Jackson Blvd. in Chicago.
Fdcservers.net (http://myip.ms/view/web_hosting/2676/Fdcservers_net.html)
141 W Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL, 60604, US

From my firewall logs:
[ 8699.339828] IN= OUT=eth0 SRC=xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx [U]DST= LEN=76 TOS=0x00 PREC=0xC0 TTL=64 ID=48708 DF PROTO=UDP SPT=123 DPT=123 LEN=56SRC = Source. DST = Destination. So they are attempting to connect to my computer and send only God knows what to their computers. Too bad for them that there is nothing but Linux on this machine. Sorry fellows. You're wasting your time now.

04-08-2014, 10:46 PM
Wealthy Jews living in Chicago finanically backed most of Obama's presidental campaigns.