Old 09-03-2015, 04:18 AM   #1
Fred O'Malley
Administrator

Fred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations God
Default A story sent to us on a "contact us" form. Your assessment?

Racial Greetings!
To vett myself - I have been involved almost 30 years.
I reading about google news about that rat Frazier Glenn Miller today
andread the name Alex Linder.
Who you may or may not know testified for Miller in court recently!
Now as I have never been a fan of Linder's,since I read years ago
about support of F.G Miller and visited his site a few times.
I was a dear friend of Pastor Dick * Betty Butler & still today live near rimrock rd in Hayden ,ID.. So the 1988 Ft Smith Sedition trial and Millers testifying against Bob Mathews/ The Order, Pastor Butler , Pastor Miles
really turned me against F.G. Miller!
As I do skip tracing ( find people ) as a hobby for the last 20 so years. I wondered if I could find that fink, as Rockwell would have called him.lol.
I tried a few years ago - but to no avail.. The when I read this article and been trying for last few hours - I noticed that someone posted a pick of Linder's purported house in Kirksville,MO.. Well its not the 810 S Baltimore house in picture ,but 808 S Baltimore the house next door. I took a pic from google images of linder at front door of a house and then google street view of 808 s baltimore in a screen shot. I expanded screen shot up and if you look at brick blocks on left side & right side & the front porch light they are exactly alike.
This is Adair County Assessors online search results for the 808 s Baltimore
address - http://adair.missouriassessors.com/parcel.php?gid=25550