General Discussion of White Issues Pick another Category or Post HERE!

Post New Thread Reply

Old 03-31-2014, 02:01 AM   #1
Fred O'Malley
I AM THE PALE HORSEMAN

Fred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations GodFred O'Malley is a White Nations God
Default College student is asking for help with his Journalism Class, Wants to interview a WN

Will someone help the guy out?

[QUOTE=SFStudent]Basically, I want to know if you'd be willing to forward it on to someone who would be willing or if I could post it somewhere in the forums.

Quote: Originally Posted by SFStudent

I tried posting on StormFront this:

"Hi,

My name is Gregory Fernandez, and I am a student at San Francisco State University in San Francisco, CA. I am currently enrolled in a journalism course and, as an assignment, we are to profile an individual in a movement or an organization.

This would involve an in-person interview with an emphasis on the person and how they have became involved.

I​ am a student of political psychology, so the White Pride movement intrigues me and I thought it would be interesting to provide a different perspective then what I have read in most major newspapers.

I would be appreciative of someone letting me know as soon as possible if they are willing to assist me with this school assignment.

​Take Care,

Gregory Fernandez"

The overall response was less than receptive. I can understand the apprehension to do an in-person interview, but this is just a class assignment and I would genuinely love to get someone's take on the White Pride movement.

Good Things Come to Those who Work Their Ass Off! John Kennedy (R-La)
Fred O'Malley is offline   Reply With Quote